My my My my
Welcome to the 2018 Season

Welcome to Windham Wolverines Football and Cheer!

The Windham Wolverines is a conference organization and proud to be part of the New Hampshire Youth Football and Spirit Conference (NHYFSC) and American Youth Football and Cheer (AYF/AYC).

OUR GOAL: Our organization will make every effort to ensure that every child, with the desire to participate, is allowed the opportunity to play football, perform in cheer, without regard to prior experience, athletic ability or initial capabilities. We are committed to instilling Honesty, Loyalty, Integrity, Teamwork, Discipline, Sportsmanship, Respect, Leadership, Trust, and Commitment in our young participants. We believe these values and virtues are important to a childs personal growth and essential for their development as active members of society and their community. These goals will be achieved through organizing our dedicated volunteers, caring parents and business associates who wish to partner with our youth sports program.

GET INVOLVED: The Wolverines are very fortunate to have an experienced leadership team and an enthusiastic group of volunteers who are helping to shape the program in so many ways. This group continues to expand and we welcome anyone who would like to help.


Additional Registration Information

Dear Wolverines,


We're about to kick off the 2018 season and I'd like to take this opportunity to remind you of a few important dates:

March 5-8 - On-line Registration for Returning Athletes at

March 12-15 - On-line Registration for Siblings at

March 29 - Parent Information Night - 7pm, Windham High School Cafeteria

March 31 - New Athlete Registration - 8am-10am, Windham High School Cafeteria


Information regarding registration fees will be available on our website.

In addition, both returning and new athletes need to register with the New Hampshire Youth Football and Spirit Conference.

You can do so at the following link:

Lastly, please be on the lookout for an email in the coming weeks regarding mandated paperwork that must be completed for each athlete.


Thank You,

John Oliveira


by posted 02/16/2018
2017 Nationals

On December 9 and 10, 2017, three Wolverines Cheer teams attended AYC National Cheerleading Championships in Orlando, FL. All teams competed on Saturday. The top 5 teams in each division from Saturday’s performances advanced to Sunday. All three Wolverines teams advanced to Sunday.

  • Division 10 - 2nd Place
  • Division 12 - 1st Place National Champions!!!
  • Division 14 - 5th Place

Windham had 4 Cheerleaders represented on the NH Red Elite and NH Blue Elite teams. Both Elite teams came in first place!

  • Noelle Lemire competed on NH Red Elite: 1st Place National Champions!
  • Maddie Schiffer, Brooke Turner, and Emilie Webman competed on NH Blue Elite: 1st Place National Champions!

Congratulations on your National Championships!

Division 12 Windham Wolverines Cheerleaders, 1st Place National Champions!


Division 10 Windham Wolverines Cheerleaders, 2nd place!


​Division 14 Windham Wolverines Cheerleaders, 5th place!

Windham Wolverines D10, D12 and D14 Coaches, Junior Demonstrators, and Cheerleaders in Orlando, Florida!  Congratulations!


All Star Team

With 75 players trying out for a spot on the 8th grade All Star team, Kolby Kurto was selected to represent Windham as one of the 30 players on the team, to play in Orlando, FL. We’re so proud of Kolby and look forward to him in a Jaguars uniform Next year!

Kolby Kurto, All Star


by posted 12/28/2017
Club News Subscribe to Windham Wolverines RSS news feed.
2017 Nationals
In the Online Store
2017 Season Awards Day Tickets

Purchase one ticket per athlete
Loading Weather...