My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

2016 WINDHAM WOLVERINES BOARD OF DIRECTORS
 

President John Oliveira 
joliveira@police.somerville.ma.us
Vice President  Holly Breton hollyb@willmott.com
Secretary Lea Batson batson_ml@yahoo.com
Football Operations Director Dennis Brearley
Cheer Operations Director Laura Ostrowski lauranostrowski@hotmail.com
Director of Coaching- Player Development Mike Sweeney mikesweeney55@yahoo.com
Treasurer Ryan Sullivan rsullivan@lightower.com
Membership Coordinator Tricia Waldron tawaldron5@gmail.com
Fundraising Coordinators

Karen Gaudette

Becky Lambert

kmax11@aim.com

becky@yoga-travels.com

Merchandising

Coordinator

Sheila Arinello yellowyellowcreative@gmail.com
Special Events Jess Miller jess@jessmiller.org
Communications Coordinator Michelle Olson molson3130@aol.com
Football Equipment Coordinator Frank Garcia gar3011@aol.com
Cheer Equipment Coordinator Michelle Sheppard msheppar@bidmc.harvard.edu
Field & Game Coordinator Pat Robertson coachrobertson@gmail.com
Web Coordinator Yori Kasprzak info@brandywinetch.com
Member at Large Tracy Flynn jtflynn10@gmail.com
Member at large Chris Driscoll chdriscoll@hotmail.com
Member at Large Tim Blanco tim.m.blanco@gmail.com