My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

2018 WINDHAM WOLVERINES BOARD OF DIRECTORS
 

President

John Oliveira 


joliveira@police.somerville.ma.us

Vice President 

Holly Breton

hollyb@willmott.com

Secretary

Lea Batson

batson_ml@yahoo.com

Football Operations Director

Dennis Brearley

​dbrearley@brearley.com

Co-Cheer Operations Director

Bethany Francis

francis.bethany@gmail.com

Co-Cheer Operations Director

Becky Kaplan

becky.kaplan@comcast.net

Director of Coaching- Player Development

Mike Sweeney

mikesweeney55@yahoo.com

Treasurer

Ryan Sullivan

rsullivan@lightower.com

Membership Coordinator

Tricia Waldron

tawaldron5@gmail.com

Fundraising Coordinators

Linda Berton

Becky Lambert

lberton11@gmail.com

becky@yoga-travels.com

Merchandising

Coordinator

Sheila Arinello

yellowyellowcreative@gmail.com

Special Events

Marianne Micciche

nickjo25@comcast.net

Communications Coordinator / Webmaster

Amanda Foley

amandafoleywin@comcast.net

Football Equipment Coordinator

Tim Blanco

tim.m.blanco@gmail.com

Cheer Equipment Coordinator

Pam Folan

pfolan80@yahoo.com

Field & Game Coordinator

Chance Mannina

 mannina@netcracker.com

Member at Large

Kelly Chalmers

chalmers.kelly@yahoo.com

Member at Large

Bethany Fleming

bethanypenfold@hotmail.com

Member at Large

Jay Yennaco

jay@delahuntys.com