My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

2019 WINDHAM WOLVERINES BOARD OF DIRECTORS
 

President

John Oliveira 


joliveira@police.somerville.ma.us

Vice President 

Jay Yennaco

jay@delahuntys.com

Secretary

Lea Batson

batson_ml@yahoo.com

Football Operations Director

Dennis Brearley

‚Äčdbrearley@brearley.com

Co-Cheer Operations Director

Bethany Francis

francis.bethany@gmail.com

Co-Cheer Operations Director

Allison Hunt

Director of Coaching- Player Development

Mike Sweeney

mikesweeney55@yahoo.com

Treasurer

Ryan Sullivan

rsullivan@lightower.com

Membership Coordinator

Tricia Waldron

tawaldron5@gmail.com

Fundraising Coordinators

Billy Deluca

Himanshu Patel

Merchandising

Coordinator

Linda Berton

Special Events

Carolina Valenti

Communications Coordinator / Webmaster

Tim Blanco

tim.m.blanco@gmail.com

Football Equipment Coordinator

Chance Mannina

Cheer Equipment Coordinator

Jamie Slocum

Field & Game Coordinator

Dave Holding

Member at Large

Heather Killie

Member at Large

Bethany Fleming

bethanypenfold@hotmail.com

Member at Large

Halary LeBlanc